QU4RTETS (Four Quartets)
QU4RTETS (Four Quartets)


Your Price: $40.00
Only 1 left!
CIVA Store Item Number::36
In response to T.S. Eliot, a collaboration in word, image, and music. 

Jeremy Begbie, Makoto Fujimura, Bruce Herman, Christopher Theofanidis
  • 102 pages in full color
  • Reproductions of Makoto Fujimura's and Bruce Herman's work as well as sketches of Yale composer Theofanidis' original score, "At The Stillpoint." 
  • Artist and composer statements 
  • Critical essays by Jeremy Begbie, James McCullough, and Matthew Milliner 
  • An introduction by Gregory Wolfe

Related Items